top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Review: Lush Comforter Bubble Bar

At the moment I have been trying lots of different Lush products that I haven't used before. As I have always stuck to bath bombs and soaps I decided to try a bubble bar for the first time ever . So I reached for one of the most popular bubble bars ever, the comforter!

This bubble bar is huge and you could easily get 6-8 baths out of it! Just break of a piece off before you take a bath and crush it into bits and pieces (I had to use a rolling pin aha!). Then sprinkle it under a running tap to create bubbles! It’s the best way to create lots and lots of bubbles for your bath!

The comforter has definitely been one of my fave Lush products ever! The smell of berries is so nice and the way my bath looks is amazing too. The rose pink bath and the calming aroma is so relaxing after a busy day. Comment below your fave Lush product of all time! Wolf xoxo


bottom of page