top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Summer Beach Look


It is officially summer now! To kick off the summer holidays I’ve decided to make a summer beach look for you guys! I’ve included essential outfit items that you'll definitely need for a long day at the beach!

First of all you’ll definitely need a bathing suit! I’m currently obsessed with the one shown in the picture above! The red/maroon bathing suit top is from Billabong and the black bathing suit bottoms are from Seafolly! I love the red top because it’s different from most of my other bathing suits which is nice, and I like the bottoms because they're really simple and pair well with pretty much any top!

Then of course you’ll need clothes to go over the bathing suit, for when you first get there or you're just sitting around on the beach! My go to outfit is shorts and a tank top! My favorite shorts right now are the jean shorts from Cotton On that are shown above! I love the tank tops from Cotton On because they are super cute and go perfect with any pair of shorts, especially the “Sailor Hair Don’t Care” tank top in the picture!

If you’re staying at the beach for the whole day, even at night, then you will want to bring a long sleeve shirt or jacket because it will most likely get cold! I always throw on the orange New York long sleeve top because its really cute and keeps me warm! For accessories I always bring my flip flops and sunnies!

I hope you’ve enjoyed this summer beach look and it inspires you to create your own beach look this summer!

Make sure you follow us on Instagram and Pinterest! Feel free to contact us at foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com

xoxo Fox

bottom of page