top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Morning Routine - Fox

Hey guys! I’ve decided to do a morning routine blog post for you all! This is my normal routine for a school day, but if you want a post on my weekend or holiday morning routine, comment and tell us on our Instagram(@foxandwolf.blog)!

6:00am - On school days I wake up at about 6:00am. I normally get out of bed and go downstairs and just sit on the couch and scroll through Instagram or watch Youtube. I always drink a big glass of water first thing in the morning, which really helps wake me up!

6:20am - Around 6:20am I start making breakfast, which is almost always a bowl of fruit. My fruit bowl often has watermelon, pineapple, cantaloupe, passionfruit and sometimes oranges or kiwi, although the combination changes based on what’s in the fridge that day! My breakfast looks something like this fruit salad shown on the right!

6:30-7:00am - After I make my breakfast, I just eat my breakfast, listen to music and finish off any homework from the night before.

7:00-7:30am - After I’ve eaten and done my homework, I brush my teeth, shower, do my hair and get dressed!

7:30-8:00am - After I’ve gotten dressed, I fill up my water bottle and pack my backpack for school that day! Which doesn't take that long, so afterwards I’m normally just sitting around waiting for my brother to get ready so we can leave.

8:00-8:30am - On a good day, I leave for school at 7:50am, but that doesn't happen often so I end up leaving at 8:00am. My school starts at 8:30am, so I like to get to school at 8:20 so I’m early, but I live about 20 minutes away from my school and most days there’s traffic, so I always end up getting to class at the last minute!

That’s all for my morning routine! I hope you guys liked it! Comment other blog posts you’d like to see! Make sure you follow us on Instagram and Pinterest!

Email us if you have any questions or would like to do a collaboration! Our email is foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com

We love working with companies! So feel free to email us if you’d like us to promote your products!

xoxo Fox

bottom of page