top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

November Favorites - 2016


This month has gone by so fast! We’re already more than halfway through November and pretty soon it will be 2017! I have used so many amazing products over the past month, so I’ve put together a list of all my favorite products from this moth!

The first product is my S’well Water Bottle! I’m completely obsessed with it! It is such a pretty blue and it is so easy to carry around at school! Plus it fits perfectly in all of my bags!

The next favorite it my Mindfulness coloring book! I use this book all of the time! It’s the time of year where I have lots of tests, this book really helps relax me! It has so many unique and cool designs that I absolutely love!

Another thing I’ve been obsessed with recently are Vineyard Vines tops! I got a few Vineyard Vines tops as an early birthday present and I have been wearing them non stop ever since. (The pink whale in the corner is the Vineyard Vines logo!)

I’ve also been making lots of yogurt bowls and I’ve tried lots of different types of yogurt but Chobani is by far my favorite yogurt! My favorite Chobani yogurt is definitely plain because I eat the plain one almost every day!

I love Bath and Body Works and I own so many different hand sanitizers from Bath and Body Works. This month I have mostly been using the Pink Lemonade PocketBac. I bring this PocketBac everywhere, it’s always with me! It smells so nice and fresh!

My final November favorite is the Tahiti Island Dream Fragrance Mist from Bath and Body Works. This mist smells just like summer and the ocean and the beach! I got it in a travel size, but I use it so much that I need to ask for a normal size for my birthday because I use it so much!

That’s all for this November Favorites Post! Make sure you follow our social medias - Instagram - Pinterest - and contact us at foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com

bottom of page