top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Make Up Haul!


It was recently my birthday and I got so many nice messages from all of you! I also got lots of make up! I’ve decided to write a make up haul for you guys!

I got a lot of really nice make up brushes from SportsGirl, these brushes are so soft! They're also really pretty because they're a gold/rose gold color, which is like my favorite color! I also got beauty blenders that are also really soft and nice! The beauty blenders are from SportsGirl as well!

I got the Day to Night Palette from SportsGirl. It has twelve amazing different eyeshadow colors! It comes with a double sided eye pencil as well, which is really nice!

I also got a amazing contour palette from BYS Cosmetics that I’m completely obsessed with already! It has three highlighting powders (top) and three contouring powders (bottom).

Also from SportsGirl is the On The Glow Illuminator Palette. This palette includes four colors that highlight and illuminate your face really well! The palette is so pretty and I would definitely recommend buying one!

I hope you enjoyed this Make Up Haul! Make sure you follow us on our social medias - Instagram - Pinterest - or contact us at foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com

xoxo Fox

bottom of page