top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Pumpkin Spice Haul


Pumpkin Spice Haul!

Yes, it’s that time of year. Everything pumpkin spice has come out! It’s actually spring where I live, but I’m constantly scrolling through pumpkin spice posts on Instagram, so I decided to try it! Before this post, I had never tried a pumpkin spice product before, now that I have, I’m completely obsessed! All these products are from Bath and Body Works, so make sure you check out their website!

The first product is the Marshmallow Pumpkin Latte Shower Gel. This Shower Gel smells so nice! It smells so sweet! Every time I use it or smell it, I think of fall and pumpkin pie right away! This is one of the best shower gels I have ever used!

The second Pumpkin Product is the Pumpkin Berry Crumble PocketBac. This hand sanitizer, is the perfect size for a back pack, pencil case or purse! It also smells amazing! I would definitely recommend using this hand sanitizer in fall or winter!

The third product is the Pumpkin Cupcake Body Lotion. This is the best lotion of all time! It smells so sweet and smells just like a pumpkin cupcake! This is by far my favorite pumpkin product out of these four! It’s probably one of my favorite Bath and Body Works products!

The final product is a Pumpkin Berry Crumble Gentle Foaming Soap. This is the same scent as the PocketBac I mentioned earlier. It smells just as good as the PocketBac and leaves your hands smelling so nice!

I hope you liked this Pumpkin Haul and it makes you want to try pumpkin products too!

Follow us on social media - Instagram - Pinterest

xoxo Fox

bottom of page