top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Favourite Makeup Palettes

Hey guys! Recently I have tried out some new makeup palettes and I am loving them so

much. So I thought I would share them with you all! I hope you enjoyed you Easter, if you

celebrated it, and hope that you enjoy this post.

Urban Decay - Naked 2 Palette

This is one of my favourite palettes of all time! The colours are so perfect if you want to do a smokey eyes as the colours are more a darker tone. They are also so pigmented and a very buttery. What is also so good about this palette is that is comes with an eyeshadow brush, and you can never have enough brushes? This palette is $83 AU and is available at Mecca.

Two Faced - Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette

This palette is a gift I received for christmas and the person who gave it to me obviously has good taste. The shades are absolutely amazing and this is one of my fave colour shades in one. The colours are very gold and orange tone that can create a perfect gold ombre look. This palette is $70 AU and is available at Mecca.

BAREMINERALS - Keep It Glowing Radiant Collection For Eyes, Lips And Cheeks

Now this palette I got apart of a BAREMINERALS set that is a limited edition, and is stil available in stores! In the set you also get one of my favourite mascara, the Lash Denomination Volumising Mascara and a Marvellous Moxie Lipgloss. Now in terms of the palette, it comes with four different eyeshadow shadows, a blush and an luminiser. I especially love the luminiser as it gives such a good glow to your cheeks. The four eyeshadows create the perfect smokey eye too!

That's all for my favourite makeup palettes! I hope you loved it! Let us know

on our Instagram (@foxandwolf.blog) for any feedback or blog post ideas.

Email us if you have any questions or would like to do a collaboration! Our email is foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com

We love working with companies! So feel free to email us if you’d like us to promote your products!

xoxo Wolf


bottom of page