top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Four Favorite Shoes!

Hey guys! I’m really excited to share this blog post because I’ve had it ready for awhile! In this post I’ll be sharing my four favorite pairs of shoes!

So the first pair that I wear constantly, are my white converse! I wear these shoes everywhere, I wear them pretty much everyday of the week! They’re super comfy and they go with everything!

The second pair are my black heels! I’ve worn them to almost every party I’ve been to this year! They're so comfy to wear to parties because the heel isn't too big so they're easy to walk in and you're feet don't get sore!

My third pair are my mint green flip flops that I wear all the time! They're really nice to just slip of when you're going to the beach or pool. They're also aqua/turquoise and aqua/turquoise is my favorite color, so I’m obsessed!

The last pair are my Nikes! I’m actually obsessed with Nike, so I had to include them in this post! These are the comfiest pair of shoes I have ever had! My feet never get sore in them and they’re just really cute and comfy! ;)

I hope you guys liked this post! Make sure you follow us on our social medias - Instagram - Pinterest - or email us at foxandwolf.blog@gmail.com ;)

xoxo Fox

bottom of page